Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 03, 2016
Duration: 56 mins 4 secs
Wed, Dec 30, 2015
Passage: Matthew 6:12
Duration: 58 mins 4 secs
In this lesson Pastor Kitchell teaches about the pardon of prayer.
Wed, Dec 23, 2015
Passage: Matthew 6:11
Duration: 1 hr 1 mins 10 secs
In this lesson Pastor Kitchell teaches about the provision of prayer.
Wed, Dec 16, 2015
Passage: Matthew 6:10
Duration: 57 mins 10 secs
In this lesson Pastor Kitchell teaches about the petition of prayer.
Wed, Dec 09, 2015
Passage: John 8:38-44
Duration: 47 mins 39 secs
In this lesson Pastor Kitchell teaches about the person of prayer.
Wed, Dec 02, 2015
Duration: 57 mins 47 secs
In this lesson Pastor Kitchell teaches about the purpose of prayer.
Sun, Oct 11, 2015
Duration: 48 mins 24 secs
Sat, Oct 03, 2015
Duration: 49 mins 34 secs
Fri, Oct 02, 2015
Duration: 51 mins 47 secs
Life Tabernacle Youth Ministries annual "Breaking The Chains" conference.
Sun, Aug 23, 2015
Duration: 36 mins 8 secs

 

                    

Choose Your Language:

English Spanish